top of page

Everest Images posted

Although it was 2013, I thought it was time to post some of my memorable images from my trip of a lifetime to Everest Basecamp for the British Heart Foundation.

This was one of the toughest things I have ever done, but also one of the most satisfying, I was taken to the limit with the cold, altitude sickness and tough terrain, but lugging my camera around with me helped me to make some very memorable images to bring back to show my family and friends.

I will be adding more as i get through them again, but its just been such a lovely trip down memory lane, and to remember the reason I went there, my dear Dad.

You can view the images by clicking on Everest Base Camp on the home page :)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page