top of page

Knee Operation done, getting back to fitness !

Well yesterday I finally had my knee operation, its been a while coming but yesterday it was all done, actually my first operation for 21 years ! Today as expected its very tender and sore but in time should return me to fitness and back on the photography trail ! The surgeon gave me few pictures of the knee as it saw it when he went inside, not a pretty side but looks a lot better now apparently :)

Now recovery and rest.

wWatch this space for when i am out with the camera again, shouldn't be long and I hope everybody is

ready for the festive season !

Best wishes

Graham


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page